National Judicial Academy

P-1310: Seminar on Judicial Reasoning: Knowledge, Skills & Perspective Development 15th – 16th October, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Nitin Kumar Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ashok Kumar IX	Additional District Judge, Siddarthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. CH. Raja Gopala Rao	Additional District Judge, Parvathipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Y. Veerraju	Additional District Judge, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Dhananjay Achyut Deshpande	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Dilip Shivajirao Ghumare	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Nashik, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Jai Prakash Singh	Additional District Judge, Hooghly, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Sandip Choudhury	Additional District Judge, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Deepak Kumar Deshlhre	Additional District Judge, Dantewada, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Presilla Paul Horo	Additional District Judge, Kondagan, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Vishal Pahuja	Delhi Higher Judicial Service, Saket, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Dheeraj Mittal	Additional Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Pritish Choudhury	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kamrup, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Salma Sultana	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sivasagar, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Vijaysinh A. Rana	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Ashish J.S. Malhotra	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Mohit Bansal	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Raghu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Haq Nawaz Zargar	District Judge, Ramban, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Dubey	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu & Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Amit Kumar	Special Judge (POCSO Act), Latehar, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	District Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Mr. N.M. Ramesha	Senior Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

24	Karnataka	Mr. Jithendranath C.S.	Senior Civil Judge, Chitradurga, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Mr. Biju M.C.	Principal Munsiff, Kozhikode, Kerala
26	Kerala	Mr. Sanu S. Panicker	District Judge, Trivandrum, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Alok Mishra	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Om Prakash Singh Raghuwanshi	District Judge, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Ms. C. Uma Maheshwari	Additional Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Ms. P. Revathy	District Judge, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
31	Manipur	Mr. K. Nirojit	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Imphal, Manipur
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Rikchame Dachi K. Sangma	Judicial Magistrate First Class, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya
33	Meghalaya	Mr. L. Mac Mewan Ammiel Rymbai	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Ampati, Meghalaya
34	Orissa	Ms. Reeja Ray	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bhawanipatna, Odisha
35	Orissa	Ms. Pratima Patro	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
36	Patna	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Principal Magistrate, Darbhanga, Bihar
37	Patna	Mr. Rishi Kant	Additional District Judge, Jumai, Bihar
38	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amit Sharma-II	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Panipat, Haryana
39	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Supreet Kaur	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMFC, Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Satya Prakash Soni	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
41	Rajasthan	Mr. Arvind Kumar Jangid	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
42	Telangana	Mr. K. Sudarshan	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vikarabad, Telangana
43	Telangana	Ms. S. Sreevani	District Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
44	Tripura	Mr. Ali Haydar Khan	Civil Judge (Junior Division) cum JMFC, Sepahijala, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Ms. Neetu Joshi	Judge, Udhamsingnagar, Uttarakhand
46	Uttarakhand	Mr. Amit Kumar Sirohi	Legal Advisor to Hon'ble Governor, Dehradun, Uttarakhand